When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed.
Before deleting your account, you may want to log in and download a copy of your information (e.g., your comments and posts) from MCQs CLUB servers. After your account has been deleted, you won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.
After your account is deleted, you can sign up again with the same username or add that username to another account as long as it hasn’t been taken by a new person on MCQs CLUB.
Keep in mind that if your account is removed for violating Community Guidelines, you may not be able to sign up again with the same username.
To request the permanent deletion of your account:
Your account and data will immediately be deleted from our server.